Esta web utiliza cookies para obtener datos anónimos de acceso. Si continúa utilizando este sitio asumiremos que está de acuerdo.

14 Towns

14 Towns

Puerto deportivo 2. Senda Litoral


The Costa del Sol is a region in the south of Spain, in the Autonomous Region of Andalusia, which comprises the coastal towns along the coastline of the Province of Málaga.

The Costa del Sol includes the city of Málaga and the towns of Torremolinos, Benalmádena, Fuengirola, Mijas, Marbella, San Pedro de Alcántara, Estepona, Manilva, Casares, Rincón de la Victoria, Vélez-Málaga, Nerja, Frigiliana and Torrox.

The Costa del Sol is situated between two lesser known coastal regions, the Costa de la Luz and the Costa Tropical. Formerly made up only of a series of small fishing settlements, today the region is a world famous tourist destination.

Due to its exceptional location by the Mediterranean Sea, its average temperature is at 20 degrees and it has more than 320 sunny days  every year.